About Us

Employee Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
Addison, RobVice President - Supply Chainraddison@thetpc.com469.366.2127
Bevers, TheresaManager - Insurancetbevers@thetpc.com469.366.2109
Brenner, GeoffPresident and CEOgbrenner@thetpc.com469.366.2105
Butner, JulieVice President - Growth & Marketingjbutner@thetpc.com469.366.2118
Coldicutt, ChrisDirector - Contractingccoldicutt@thetpc.com469.366.2123
Gosnell, KimAccountantkgosnell@thetpc.com469.366.2168
Hauser, EdManager - Purchased Servicesehauser@thetpc.com469.366.2175
Khen, TKDirector - Purchased Servicestkhen@thetpc.com469.366.2124
Miles, JasonDirector - Spend Analyticsjmiles@thetpc.com469.366.2121
Moon, BeauVice President - Purchased Servicesbmoon@thetpc.com469.366.2130
Mulkey, MichaelDirector - Purchased Servicesmmulkey@thetpc.com469.366.2108
Nguyen, GiauManager - Operationsgnguyen@thetpc.com469.366.2131
Phalen, MarkSenior Vice President/Chief Financial Officermphalen@thetpc.com469.366.2112
Sadovsky, LarisaDirector - Finance & Operationslsadovsky@thetpc.com469.366.2114
Wilson, ChetBusiness Analystcwilson@thetpc.com469.366.2179
Wilson, J.J.Director - Clinical Integrationjwilson@thetpc.com469.366.2167